Join Us | Print Page | Sign In
APF Connect: New Members Meet Up
Register View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Are you one of the 20+ new members who recently joined APF? Then register today for this orientation event, hosted by the APF Board. Meet other new members and learn how to network with other APF members as an emerging futurist.

 Export to Your Calendar 10/9/2019
When: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
4:00 PM
Where: Online
Contact: Jay Gary
7572875055


Online registration is available until: 10/8/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

APF New Member Connect

Are you one of the 20+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 4 months? Then register today for this orientation event.

APF board members, Jay Gary and Terry Grim will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on Oct 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm EDT, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in ZOOM for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on working as a foresight professional and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 

Topic: Foresight at Work

How do you see yourself as a foresight professional? What type of work are you doing? Want to do? How can APF help you get there?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background & member activities
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on foresight practices

Time Zone:

Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT) (-04:00)

Oct 9th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM  HST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 3:00 PM CST
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Thurs, 9:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) Thurs, 10:00 PM SAST

Oct 10th, Thursday
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 Midnight GST
-New Delphi (India) Friday. 1:30 AM IST
-Sydney (Australia) Friday. 6:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email.